Peter Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 20
p.hoffmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Stefanie Hoffmann

Innenarchitektin

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 34
s.hoffmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Frank Pinkas

Inneneinrichter

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 33
f.pinkas@moebel-hohbach.de

Dagmar Limberger

Einrichtungsberaterin

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 32
d.limberger@moebel-hohbach.de

Rainer Lindinger

Küchenplanung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 37
r.lindinger@moebel-hohbach.de

Birgit Gauwitz

Wohninterieur

Tel. 07652 / 98 27 – 166
b.gauwitz@moebel-hohbach.de

Silvana Augustinovic

Ausstellung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13

Alois Dotter

Kücheneinbau

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
a.dotter@moebel-hohbach.de

Helmut Grieshaber

Montage

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
h.grieshaber@moebel-hohbach.de

Christian Warschun

Küchen

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 35
c.warschun@moebel-hohbach.de

Uta Mayer

Verkauf/Lieferung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 52
u.mayer@moebel-hohbach.de

Heike Nickolmann

Lieferung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 51
h.nickolmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Ivan Ponomarev

Montage

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
i.ponomarev@moebel-hohbach.de

Jutta Droll

Buchhaltung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 54
j.droll@moebel-hohbach.de

Violeta Voll

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 22
v.voll@moebel-hohbach.de

René Fichter

Schreiner

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
r.fichter@moebel-hohbach.de

Herbert Schwab

Lagerist

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13

Peter Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 20
p.hoffmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Stefanie Hoffmann

Innenarchitektin

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 34
s.hoffmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Frank Pinkas

Inneneinrichter

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 33
f.pinkas@moebel-hohbach.de

Dagmar Limberger

Einrichtungsberaterin

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 32
d.limberger@moebel-hohbach.de

Rainer Lindinger

Küchenplanung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 37
r.lindinger@moebel-hohbach.de

Birgit Gauwitz

Wohninterieur

Tel. 07652 / 98 27 – 166
b.gauwitz@moebel-hohbach.de

Silvana Augustinovic

Ausstellung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
s.augustinovic@moebel-hohbach.de

Alois Dotter

Kücheneinbau

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
a.dotter@moebel-hohbach.de

Helmut Grieshaber

Montage

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
h.grieshaber@moebel-hohbach.de

Christian Warschun

Küchen

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 35
c.warschun@moebel-hohbach.de

Uta Mayer

Verkauf/Lieferung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 52
u.mayer@moebel-hohbach.de

Heike Nickolmann

Lieferung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 51
h.nickolmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Ivan Ponomarev

Montage

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
i.ponomarev@moebel-hohbach.de

Jutta Droll

Buchhaltung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 54
j.droll@moebel-hohbach.de

Violeta Voll

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 22
v.voll@moebel-hohbach.de

René Fichter

Schreiner

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
r.fichter@moebel-hohbach.de

Herbert Schwab

Lagerist

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
h.schwab@moebel-hohbach.de

Peter Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 20
p.hoffmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Stefanie Hoffmann

Innenarchitektin

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 34
s.hoffmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Frank Pinkas

Inneneinrichter

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 33
f.pinkas@moebel-hohbach.de

Dagmar Limberger

Einrichtungsberaterin

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 32
d.limberger@moebel-hohbach.de

Rainer Lindinger

Küchenplanung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 37
r.lindinger@moebel-hohbach.de

Birgit Gauwitz

Wohninterieur

Tel. 07652 / 98 27 – 166
b.gauwitz@moebel-hohbach.de

Silvana Augustinovic

Ausstellung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
s.augustinovic@moebel-hohbach.de

Alois Dotter

Kücheneinbau

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
a.dotter@moebel-hohbach.de

Helmut Grieshaber

Montage

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
h.grieshaber@moebel-hohbach.de

Christian Warschun

Küchen

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 35
c.warschun@moebel-hohbach.de

Uta Mayer

Verkauf/Lieferung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 52
u.mayer@moebel-hohbach.de

Heike Nickolmann

Lieferung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 51
h.nickolmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Ivan Ponomarev

Montage

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
i.ponomarev@moebel-hohbach.de

Jutta Droll

Buchhaltung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 54
j.droll@moebel-hohbach.de

Violeta Voll

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 22
v.voll@moebel-hohbach.de

Herbert Schwab

Lagerist

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
h.schwab@moebel-hohbach.de

Peter Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 20
p.hoffmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Stefanie Hoffmann

Innenarchitektin

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 34
s.hoffmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Frank Pinkas

Inneneinrichter

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 33
f.pinkas@moebel-hohbach.de

Dagmar Limberger

Einrichtungsberaterin

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 32
d.limberger@moebel-hohbach.de

Rainer Lindinger

Küchenplanung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 37
r.lindinger@moebel-hohbach.de

Birgit Gauwitz

Wohninterieur

Tel. 07652 / 98 27 – 166
b.gauwitz@moebel-hohbach.de

Silvana Augustinovic

Ausstellung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
s.augustinovic@moebel-hohbach.de

Alois Dotter

Kücheneinbau

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
a.dotter@moebel-hohbach.de

Helmut Grieshaber

Montage

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
h.grieshaber@moebel-hohbach.de

Christian Warschun

Küchen

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 35
c.warschun@moebel-hohbach.de

Uta Mayer

Verkauf/Lieferung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 52
u.mayer@moebel-hohbach.de

Heike Nickolmann

Lieferung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 51
h.nickolmann@moebel-hohbach.de

Ivan Ponomarev

Montage

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
i.ponomarev@moebel-hohbach.de

Jutta Droll

Buchhaltung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 54
j.droll@moebel-hohbach.de

Violeta Voll

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 22
v.voll@moebel-hohbach.de

Herbert Schwab

Lagerist

Tel. 07727 / 92 70 – 13
h.schwab@moebel-hohbach.de